Free classifieds in Lahore Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in Lahore, Punjab

Friday, 12 July 2019
  we Need urgently new faces for modeling acting
…Daily base pay and residence free during work call Miss Rimsha 03049015421
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100,000
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
  Modeling acting k liye male female new faces required
…for app;y call now Miss Rimsha 03049015421
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100,000
Monday, 8 July 2019
  Models , actors ki zrurat hai drama or modeling k liye
…Fresh male female models can apply we start some new projects Drama serials , movies , tv…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100,000
Saturday, 6 July 2019
  New slim and smart FEMALE models! Naee models only!
New fresh feamle faces needed in Lahore. Naee models kee zaroorat hai. No experience needed. We…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 75,000
Friday, 5 July 2019
  Need male female acting work in drama serials
…New drama serials start work with senior actors during shoot residence and pick drop free for…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100,000
Thursday, 4 July 2019
  Dramo me acting k liye new faces ki zrurat hai
…New Drama serials pe work ho rha hy senior actors k sath kam ka moka abe call kren Miss Rimsha…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100,000
Monday, 1 July 2019
  Need fresh male female for acting and modeling
…Our Production Promote new talent In Drama serials , movies , tv commercials , brand shoots video…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100,000
Sunday, 30 June 2019
  Mian ayaz
Mujy bhot shokh hain modeling ka
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 10,000
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
  Looking for Females Models for Brand shoots, Bridal Shoots etc
…We are Looking for Females girls for Brand shoots , Bridal Shoots , TV Commercial Ads , Singer Etc…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 25,000
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
  We urgent need fresh male female for modeling acting
…drama serials , fashion shows , tv commercials , brand shoots , video songs daily base pay pick…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100,000
Thursday, 20 June 2019
  Male female models ki zrurat hai urgently
…humy fashion shows , tv commercials , brand shoots video songs k liye male female ki zrurat hai…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100,000
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
  Urgent need Fresh Females models for Brandshoot
Urgent need Fresh FemalUrgent need Fresh Females models for Brandshoot We are looking for Fresh…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100,000
Monday, 17 June 2019
  Hmari Production ko male female models ki zrurat hai
…fashion shows me modeling or brand shoot , tv commercials , video songs abe call kren miss rimsha…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100,000
Friday, 14 June 2019
  Fresh Females models for brandshoot & Acting
…we are looking for females Models for shoots , Acting , Serials, Ramp Walk, Couple Shoots, Bridal…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 25,000
Thursday, 13 June 2019
  Need Fresh Female models for studio Brandshoots
…We are Looking for Good looking Fresh Females for Brand shoot , Cat walk, Ramp walk, TV…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 25,000
Loading...
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
  We need fresh females models for Brand shoot
…We are looking for Fresh Females Models for Brandshoot, Commercials Model, Singer etc For more…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 26,000
Monday, 27 May 2019
  Male female models or actors ki zrurat hai
…jo senior actors or models k sath work kr saky new project start ho rhy han fresh persons b rabta…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100,000
Friday, 17 May 2019
  We need fresh male female models actors for new drama and shows
We need fresh male female models actors for new drama Modeling , fashion shows , , video songs…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100,000
Thursday, 16 May 2019
  Shahraiz Maqsood
I am student My age is 16 year from in Lahore
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 20,000
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
    Sameer
Customizing the Outside Business Hours message. Your Outside Business Hours Message is what the…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 5,000,000
Monday, 13 May 2019
    Our firm required female models
…for a Project which can leads to a long term basis relationship. Fresh faces are also welcome to…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 25,000
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
  Grace productions ko modeling acting k liye new faces ki zrurat hy
…Acting dramo me , movies , talk shows Modeling in fashion shows , tv commercial , brand shoots…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100,000
Saturday, 4 May 2019
  Fresh un experience people required for all channels dramas lahore
Aj k dor ma fresh cheez chaieye jesa k aj k nojwan jin ma Hum bhi hai hummay bhi mouqa milna chaieye
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 10,000
  Gold smith
My name is Irfan sheikh. I am a boy I live in lahore
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 45,000
Friday, 3 May 2019
    Fresh Male & Female Model for Brand shoots, Couple Shoots
…We are Looking for fresh Male & Female for Brand shoots, Coupleshoots, Modeling, Acting, Comedy…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 10,000
  Modeling or acting k liye new faces ki zrurat hy
…Dramo me kam senior actors k sath modeling in fashion shows , brand shoots abe contact kren Miss…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100,000
Thursday, 2 May 2019
    Mouddlind
Furniture and online shoping ads
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 45,000
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  Omar Rashid Actor
Heya i can do acting and modelling you can contact me. Im 19 years old pics below
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 10,000
Friday, 12 April 2019
  We need some male female models Actors
…Who can work with senior actors and models free training for freshers apply now Miss Rimsha…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100,000
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
  Fresh female models for acting etc
…we are looking for fresh females for acting , Brand shoots, Ramp walk, Film sign, TV commercial…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 15,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »