Free classifieds in Lahore Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in Lahore, Punjab

Sunday, 2 April 2017
    Modeling acting
I want to become a model and an actor waiting for an opportunity anxiously.
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 30,000
Saturday, 1 April 2017
  I wanted to become a actor if you have requirement then gave me a chance
I wanteed to become a actor my qulaification is bs civil engineering
Punjab › Lahore
 
Saturday, 25 March 2017
  Ahmer butt
I want to become actor\model and i loved work on it
Punjab › Lahore
 
Monday, 27 February 2017
  5. 8"
Sir acting modling my hobby
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 15 January 2017
  Required models
We are multinational company with more than 50 clients which includes from undergarments company to…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
  Model
I am a Looking for a Chance thnk u
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 70,000
Sunday, 9 October 2016
  Blackagic for Love, Marriage, Divorced Specialist Specialist +923023447277
Kala jadu kala ilaam Specialist in Pakistan, Islamabad, Karachi no #1 Aamil Baba Mehmood Shah…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Thursday, 1 September 2016
  HUM TV Dramas shooting in Lahore - Actors & Actresses Wanted
Free Portfolio We are searching 20 people / actors actresses to be part of a new HUM TV Drama You…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 67,000
  Auditions for HUM TV Dramas (males & females) aged 18 to 35
We are searching people / actors actresses to be part of a new HUM TV Drama. NO PORTFOLIO NO…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 75,000
Monday, 29 August 2016
  AoA.i am sheikh mateen and i am intersted a job and i really need it
And i am intrested to modeling actor shoots.
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 40,000
Monday, 8 August 2016
    Male and Female models for photoshoot
Book2wheel, is the newest motorbike rental in Pakistan. We are currently looking for male and…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 7 August 2016
    Require model
Female Models required for shoots of our new Catalogue Minimum height: 5 Feet Good looking…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Saturday, 2 July 2016
    Apka ye rabta khushi hasil krne ka ek bahana ban jye. 03440201913 whatsapp
Hr jaiz najaiz kam srf 1 ghanty k andar hal Ensani jism pe control ya ensani dilo dimgh pe control…
Punjab › Lahore
USD 30,000
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
  Acting and molding
My name is Adeel I instrust of acting I live in Lahore.
Punjab › Lahore
 
  Acting
My name is Adeel shabbir. I live in Lahore. I in trust of acting.
Punjab › Lahore
 
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
    Female Actress Required for Bollywood movie
if you have a camera recorder and a letter of assent from your parents allowing you to star in a…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 2,000,000
Saturday, 13 February 2016
    We Found New Faces For Our Modeling Agence
Models Required for a Tvc & Brand Shoot. . . Aged 25 to 35 + Good Looking. . Please email us your…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 15,000
Tuesday, 3 November 2015
    We Need Female Models
Dear Readers we are a group of publisher and fashion modling. we need females model for our Dubai…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 360,000
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  Chance for Modeling
Hi I am DILSHAD AHMAD MUGHAL from Dera Ghazi Khan. I am 25 years old. It is my wish to become a…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 30,000
Friday, 14 August 2015
    Models Required for UAE Dubai
Looking to hire Energetic, confident and bold female models are required who have passion to make…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 30,000
Friday, 12 June 2015
  Need New Face Male/Female For Magzine Paid Shoot
Need new face male female for upcomming magzine shoot on 20 june in lhore
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 35,000
Monday, 1 June 2015
  Acting Modeling
Please visit my id and call me before taking a final decision, Thanks!
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 29 March 2015
  Muhammad Hussain
Professional model i have 12 mOnths experience in Modeling .
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 30,000
Saturday, 28 February 2015
  Mugha acting kerni hy ak chance chahia bus
I want to become a good actor
Punjab › Lahore
 
  Modeling
…Post
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 35,000
    Models , Actors , Actresses
hi We would like to hire Models , Actors , Actresses for new movie being pictured in Pakistan India…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 200,000
Thursday, 19 February 2015
  For modelling
I want to become a model. Kbi koi photo shoot ni krwaya. Height meri 6 hay physic bhi achi hay. Age…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
    Acting
My name is aleena khan um soo beautiful plz give me one chance plz
Punjab › Lahore
 
    Female
My name is kinza khan nd I love acting plz give me one chance
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 30,000
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
  Jazil aitzaz
I want to become a professional actor/model i have 6 months experience in both
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 20,000
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  next »