Free classifieds in Lahore Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in Lahore, Punjab

Sunday, 15 October 2017
  Female Models Required
We are urgently looking for female models for our upcoming projects on telecom marketing…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Thursday, 12 October 2017
  Jobs
Usman irshad mughal
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 25,000
Friday, 6 October 2017
  Talent needed for lead roles in Hania's Movie Parwaz-e-Janoon
Talent needed for lead roles in Hania's Movie Parwaz-e-Janoon Step by Step Productions Looking for…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
  Auditions for Parwaz-e-Janoon Film
…We have many roles available so get applying today! All ages welcome. There is payment for all…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
  Step by Step Productions Company Seeks Film Extras & Background Artists
…Would you like to be a background artiste (film extra)? You don't necessarily have to be an actor…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  Auditions open for "Baaghi" Drama
…We are looking for actors with something ´special´, which we will nurture. URDU 1 Channel are…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  "BAAGHI" Drama k liye larkon or larkiyon ki zrort he
…Step by step productions ko boht se larkon or larkiyon ki zrort he . Agr koi ACTING ya MODELING…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Friday, 8 September 2017
  Slim and Bold Female Models Needed. No males.
Fresh female models needed for international company. No males.
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 80,000
Friday, 1 September 2017
  Staff Required for Baaghi Drama Serial (Models Actors
Age 12 to 40 years pick n drop grooming food wardrobe Available shoot location Punjab
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 358,000
Sunday, 9 July 2017
    Fresh. Female talent required for Acting/modelling/drama
Required female fresh faces for leading media house for its different events etc acting modelling…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Friday, 7 July 2017
    Media House requires Female Models
We are an upcoming media house which is starting its operations in lahore. We require female models…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 25,000
Monday, 3 July 2017
    Salam. I wanna become an actor
I'm 20 years old and interested in acting so give me a chance please
Punjab › Lahore
 
Friday, 2 June 2017
    I wanna to become an actor ...give me a chance
my name is ahmad Taseer. . I m 18 year old. give me a chance for acting
Punjab › Lahore
USD 10,000
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
  Acting- Modelling
Assalam o Alaikum, my name is Mohammad Zubair Raza. Sir I want to be an actor sir plz give me a…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 40,000
Saturday, 13 May 2017
  Asslam o ALikum
…sir my name is Muhammad Adnan Chouhan. I'm 20 years old .My father name is Muhammad Ilyas Chouhan…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Thursday, 4 May 2017
  Asslam o alikum
My name is muhammad adnan chouhan. I am 20 years old. I am doing bscs from punjab university and i…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
    Short Movies & Modeling
Need females for mujra videos. Hot and bold girls are required. Contact as soon as possible. Send…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 10,000
Sunday, 2 April 2017
    Modeling acting
I want to become a model and an actor waiting for an opportunity anxiously.
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 30,000
Saturday, 1 April 2017
  I wanted to become a actor if you have requirement then gave me a chance
I wanteed to become a actor my qulaification is bs civil engineering
Punjab › Lahore
 
Saturday, 25 March 2017
  Ahmer butt
I want to become actor\model and i loved work on it
Punjab › Lahore
 
Monday, 27 February 2017
  5. 8"
Sir acting modling my hobby
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 15 January 2017
  Required models
We are multinational company with more than 50 clients which includes from undergarments company to…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
  Model
I am a Looking for a Chance thnk u
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 70,000
Sunday, 9 October 2016
  Blackagic for Love, Marriage, Divorced Specialist Specialist +923023447277
Kala jadu kala ilaam Specialist in Pakistan, Islamabad, Karachi no #1 Aamil Baba Mehmood Shah…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Thursday, 1 September 2016
  HUM TV Dramas shooting in Lahore - Actors & Actresses Wanted
Free Portfolio We are searching 20 people / actors actresses to be part of a new HUM TV Drama You…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 67,000
  Auditions for HUM TV Dramas (males & females) aged 18 to 35
We are searching people / actors actresses to be part of a new HUM TV Drama. NO PORTFOLIO NO…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 75,000
Monday, 29 August 2016
  AoA.i am sheikh mateen and i am intersted a job and i really need it
And i am intrested to modeling actor shoots.
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 40,000
Monday, 8 August 2016
    Male and Female models for photoshoot
Book2wheel, is the newest motorbike rental in Pakistan. We are currently looking for male and…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 7 August 2016
    Require model
Female Models required for shoots of our new Catalogue Minimum height: 5 Feet Good looking…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Saturday, 23 July 2016
  Open Jobs / Modeling / Fashion Show / TV Commercial / Drama Serial All over Pak
Required fresh MALE/Female for acting and singing modelling We need new fresh grooming attractive…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 87,000
Page: 1  2  3  next »