Free classifieds in Lahore Pets Birds › Browsing the category

Birds in Lahore, Punjab

Saturday, 5 March 2016
  king Red Eyes Pathay
crested and red eye king crested split budgies are available for sale strong blood line in good…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 999
Friday, 4 March 2016
  Cocktail gray color
2 pair gray cocktail healthy and beautiful each piece 1300 rupees, pair 2600 rupees
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 1,300
Friday, 26 February 2016
    Exabation pair breader
Urgent sale 4 pair par pair 5000 only spacial offer
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 5,000
    Austalien
Active and healthy pathay pathiyan sale or male female b hain batatay k liya phone Karin SMS nahi…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 300
Monday, 22 February 2016
    Exybition fmail for sale
Exybition femail for sale halthy n active
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 4,000
Friday, 19 February 2016
  astrallion pair for saLE 600 PER PAIR
Astrallion pair for sale
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 600
  Love birds fisher for sale
Love birds fisher 1000% fortie eggs rafay butt birds colony
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 2,800
Friday, 29 January 2016
  Desi mix breed hens chicks
Desi choozay for sale. Age one month
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100
  Green ring neck chicks for sale
…very healthy and active, one month old
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 1,000
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
  Pheasant for sale going cheap
Adult set 2 female one male of silver pheasant and ring neck pheasant pair up for sale. Pics viedos…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 15,000
Friday, 22 January 2016
    Yellow ring neck breader pair for sale.
Ready to bread pair of yellow ring neck.
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 37,000
Sunday, 17 January 2016
  Talking blue and gold macaw parrot
Very talkative parrot blue and gold macaw only 10 months old has been clipped price includes 2…
Punjab › Lahore
USD 300
Tuesday, 12 January 2016
  Yellow ring neck and red rosella
All birds are healthy and active only serious buyer contact No sms is accepted Red eye White ring…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 15,000
Wednesday, 6 January 2016
    Parrots
Self eat pathay eco 4 piece
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 7,000
Thursday, 31 December 2015
  Birds For Sale
Australian pathay for sale near Gulshan Ravi total 5 pcs 3 crust split(1 Tuft) and 2 from red eyes…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 1,500
Loading...
Wednesday, 30 December 2015
    Love birds pathy for salr
Albino blk eye split of red eyes 5500each 3pice Blk mask full blk head full yellow chest 5500 each…
Punjab › Lahore
 
  Birds For Sale
Australian pathay for sale total 5 pcs . 3 crust split(i tuft) and 2 from red eyes bloodline .All…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 300
Saturday, 26 December 2015
  2 fisher love bird breeder pairs
Slam I have 2 fisher confirm young breeder pairs.ready to breed , v healthy n active in very…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 2,900
Tuesday, 22 December 2015
  Golden backfrill breeder pair
I am selling my breeder backfrill pair double round crust and same female bouble round crust…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 3,000
  Raw check
1 piece raw check 3 week age only phone call 03214507738/03004052932
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 786
Sunday, 13 December 2015
  Albino red eyes lovebird pathy near to six months
Lutino personata Black Eyes (Split to Red Eyes or Albino) 20 pieces, 4,000/- per piece Lutino…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 6,000
Friday, 11 December 2015
  pure peregrine Scottish
The Gyrfalcon is the official bird of Canada's Northwest Territories. The White falcon in the crest…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Wednesday, 9 December 2015
  Falcon for sale at very affordable prices
For anybody searching online for a bird of prey for sale, there are several interesting breeds that…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Tuesday, 8 December 2015
  Parrot chicks and 100% fresh fertile eggs for incubation
We have a new variety of parrots birds and chicks with freshly laid eggs .We sell in bulk parrot…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 26,000
Thursday, 26 November 2015
  Cockatails and bujri for sale
two(2) white face charcoal cockatail birds age 5-6 months healthy good bloodline Rs2000each.2…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 2,000
Monday, 23 November 2015
  Red eyes big size crust split pathy 4sale
Active healthy and lenthy and big size pathy strong and back frill blood line pathy.
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 786
Sunday, 22 November 2015
  Pure indian dobaz breeder piars
I am selling pure breed of indian dobaz breeder piars in blue, white, red and yellow eyes beautiful…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 786
Saturday, 21 November 2015
    Samsung galaxy s5
Full accessories with box condition 10/10
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 26,000
Friday, 20 November 2015
  Yellow ringneck parrot
Yellow ring neck parrot for sale in lahore near mughalpura canal side 50 days old baby red eyes…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 8,000
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
  Parrot chicks and eggs with Ostrich chicks and eggs (www.birdsbreed.webs.com
We are outstanding with 27 years of experience in parrot and ostrich farming and products . We sell…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »