Free classifieds in Lahore Pets Birds › Browsing the category

Birds in Lahore, Punjab

Thursday, 1 June 2017
    Aseel hen
Age 2 years and fight very well and won4 fights last month it's colour is golden whitr
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 4,000
  Parrots for sale (african grey macaws cockatoos, amazons, conures, fetile eggs?
We are licensed breeders of a wide variety of macaw parrots, cockatoos, grey parrots, Amazon…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
  Ostrich Eggs and Chicks for sale
Besides selling Ostrich chicks, we also sell ostrich hatching eggs for those of you that want to…
Punjab › Lahore
 
  Birds and Fertile Birds Eggs For Sale
…we are specialized in the breeding of birds/parrots and we sell very fertile candle lit eggs of…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Friday, 12 May 2017
    Black Francolin( Kala Teetar ) Speaking Required
I want to buy black francolin health active and speaking if any body want to sale kindly contact me…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Thursday, 4 May 2017
  japnies violte adult male for sale in lahore Thes pictures are real
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 9,000
Friday, 28 April 2017
  Blue and Gold macaws with ferile parrot eggs available
Closed ring Comes with health certificates and 30 days free insurance Only available to a genuine…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Friday, 7 April 2017
    Sun conure healthy and friendly baby chicks
Selling sun conure baby chicks healthy hand tamed and friendly. Price on call only serious customer…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 15,000
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
  colorful Australian breeding pair of parrots
Healthy parrots available in different shades of colors including green, yellow, blue, white, cyan.
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 800
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
  colorful Australian parrots pair at reasonable price
All parrots are healthy, colorful and of breeding age.
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 800
Sunday, 26 February 2017
  Double crested king size budgie .
Breederpair . Double crested male female king size .
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 3,000
    Sun conure baby chicks
4 Sun conure baby chickx healthy hand tamed each one price 23000
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 92,000
Sunday, 19 February 2017
  3 coctails 10 love birds and large cage with complete setup
3 coctail 1 grey 2 yellow 10 love birds 8 green peach face 1 fischer 1 red eye yellow peach face…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 25,000
Sunday, 12 February 2017
  Australian Parrots For Sale
Australian Badgies available for sale! I want to sell my Australian Bajri Parrots Budgri Pathy…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 123
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
  Australian Budgriar Birds Available
My beautiful healthy active home breed Australian budgerigar birds available in different colors i…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 300
Thursday, 29 December 2016
    Love Bird For Sale
I Want To Sell My Love Bird Cheeks For Sale 3 Pcs Albino Black Eye 3500Rs 3 Pcs Personata Black Eye…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 1,000
Saturday, 17 December 2016
  Albino lovebirds
Healthy and pretty babies
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 3,700
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
    05 Breeder pairs of fisher love birds
Salam i have 05 breeder pairs of fisher love bird.sb na eggs diya hoe ha.if anyone want to buy plz…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 2,000
Monday, 21 November 2016
  Aseel Rooster for Sale or exchange
Aseel rooster for sale Exchange possible with 8 egg laying hens
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 4,000
Sunday, 20 November 2016
  Green Ringneck Pair
Green Ringneck breeder pair Albino personata black eye breeder pair call only 03054204548
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 6,000
Thursday, 17 November 2016
  Cockteils
Eno Red Eyes, Common White, and others Cocktiels for sale very reasonable price full breeder pair…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100
Sunday, 13 November 2016
  White yellow red eye cocktial and grey color, australian parrots, java
All birds are in good and large in size and health. 100 per, breeder. Home breed, active and…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 35,000
Saturday, 12 November 2016
  Taddy or golden
Any person interested so kindly contact me
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 3,000
Friday, 11 November 2016
  Fertile parrot eggs and newly babies for sale.
we offer a wide species of babies parrot and fertile parrot eggs for sale and exportation of parrot…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Thursday, 8 September 2016
  Pastel Blue Lovebird Pair Ready 2 Breed
Healthy & Active Ready To Breed 11 Months Old
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 4,500
Monday, 29 August 2016
  Australian Red Eyes Female Budgerigar Available
I want to sale my healthy active good blood line and in good size ready for breed red eyes…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 700
Sunday, 28 August 2016
  Australian Budgerigar Parrots Available
I want sale my Australian Budgerigar femal bird healthy active good blood line and good size. Ready…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 400
  American Fantail Pigeons (White & Yellow
Home breed. Chicks and breeder pairs.
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 30,000
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
  Long tail female
Log tail female cargo available
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 15,000
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
    Want to buy common white cocktail
Cock tail common white is required
Punjab › Lahore
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »