Free classifieds in Lahore Pets Dogs › Browsing the category

Dogs in Lahore, Punjab

Monday, 14 February 2011
  Pure Breed Golden English Cocker Spaniel Pups Born Feb 1, 2011
Pure breed English Cocker Spaniel Pups. From Pure Breed Golden Imported Parents. Males: White with…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 40,000
Tuesday, 18 January 2011
  Pure n healthy labra dor puppies for sale
Guarantee pure and healthy labrador puppies for sale(male & female colors available black & cream &…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 35,000
Saturday, 1 January 2011
  German Shephard
I ve german shephard female 6 weeks old if anyone interested contact me at 03214109991.
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 30,000
Thursday, 30 December 2010
    Labrador retriever for mating
Pedigreed Labrador Retriever A category BLACK available for mating, No fee just a pair out of…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Wednesday, 29 December 2010
  Urgent! Give away! Russian Dog!
The price is negotiable. Larger then your average russian. This is a lovely dog very playful and…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Monday, 27 December 2010
  Pointer female for sale
Contact for more details 0322-4809154
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 21 November 2010
    Rotweiler
7month beautifull rotweiler pedigree 4 urgent sale also offer 4 xchange with germansheperd
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 40,000
Tuesday, 9 November 2010
    Free puppy
Need free or cheap german shphrd or labrador or any nice breed pupy for free or cheap price im a…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Loading...
    Want a german shephrd puppy cheap or free
Hi im a young gi rl vry fond of dogs i wnt a grman shephrd puppy or labrador puppy or any nivnice…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 17 October 2010
    Pair of poodle for sale
I have a pair of poodle white color, the age is 13 month and the bitch is mate for first time. The…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 70,000
Monday, 11 October 2010
    Need a Shih tzu Dog
Hello Dear How r u.? I hope u r fine and enjoying ur Life. I have a Shih tzu Female in black Colour…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Saturday, 9 October 2010
    Pair of poodle for sale
I have a Pair of poodle want to sale them. White color. Any one who is interested please contact me…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Monday, 27 September 2010
    Rottweiler for sale
I have Rottweiler (Male) Age 15 months for sale. Contact Omer Khalid Wahga Cell:0300 8192092
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 55,000
Thursday, 2 September 2010
    German Pointer, Age: 4 mnths, price 12000rs
German pointer for sale of 4 months very intelligent, quick, and playful. if anyone intrusted in…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 12
Sunday, 25 July 2010
    Puppies for sale
I have 5 white and golden Labrador retriever puppies for sale .They are 1 month old People who are…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 25,000
Tuesday, 25 May 2010
    German Shepherd Puppy Adoption
German Shepherd Puppy require will keep it for myself only and will neither sell nor use it…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 28 March 2010
    Adoption of Rottweiler and German breed
If anyone can give any pure german pup or rottweiler then he/she is welcome. This ad will publish…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3