Tutoring - Private Lessons in Lahore, Punjab

Friday, 14 June 2013
    Foreign Qualified Tutor Available
For Internationally Qualified Best Tutoring Skills That Ensure knowledge, skills and capacity…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Thursday, 16 May 2013
    Female Teacher Required For Our 3 Kids
We require a female teacher to teach English (especially good pronunciation) to our 3 kids. Our…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Friday, 10 May 2013
  InstaFast Computer Courses
Learn Ms-Office full track @ 4500 Adobe Photoshop CS Versions @ 3000 Adobe Flash including action…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 7,500
Monday, 29 April 2013
    O Levels, A Levels, English, IELTS 7 Band , Maths, statistics, Economics, B.A
Just give us a call 03138222698
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 10,000
Thursday, 25 April 2013
    Fine arts tuition
we are offering you to learn complete fine arts , pencil sketching , (oil, fabric, silk , fresco…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 800
Monday, 22 April 2013
    i am masters in Economics from punjab university session 1999 and teaching so on
i am teaching in a acdamy for 15 years , Economics for all classes including i com or b com . I…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 3 March 2013
    Home tutor
For classes from nursery to metric or o/a level
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 2,000
Thursday, 7 February 2013
    Home Tutor Lahore
We are a leading Home Tutor Provider in Lahore. If you are student of Matriculation or Intermediate…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 3,000
Monday, 4 February 2013
    B.Com Free Tutions
I have recently shifted to Lahore from Islamabad. By profession I am an Accountant but I have an…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Saturday, 29 December 2012
    Learn Ms-Office complete | Adobe Photoshop CS version | Corel Draw | Dreamweaver
Crash Courses are offered in this winter session. Enrollment starting from 29th of December. Now…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 7,000
Sunday, 25 November 2012
    Doctors' Inatitute Of Medical Sciences
We are highly specialized in concept and examination oriented preparation of USMLE, PMDC, AMC…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 18 November 2012
  A home tutor is Available in Lahore for O/A level
Cambridge O Level Business Studies Commerce Commercial Stud ies Economics Principles of Accounts…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 8,000
Tuesday, 30 October 2012
    Ayaan Tution Center of Commerce
A well quality education services in ichra, iqbal town and samanbad areas. 10 year experience in…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 5,000
Tuesday, 18 September 2012
    Tutor for economics stats finance
we have highly qualified teachers for economics, statistics, finance and french for A/O Level, BSc…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Wednesday, 29 August 2012
    Home tuition.
I am a home tutor. experience: almost 3 years qualification: Bachelor of engineering classes : o/a…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Loading...
Saturday, 25 August 2012
    NEBSOH / IOSH / Fire Safety / First Aid courses by PAK Safety Solutions
Dear All PAK Safety Solutions is leading HSE / OSHEQ training provider in Pakistan , we offer…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 120,000
Wednesday, 8 August 2012
    Experienced home tutor
I am a professional HOME TUTOR and have been teaching for the last 20 years to the students of…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Thursday, 24 May 2012
  GAT General Prep session starts at Treadstone Professional Development Center
GAT General preparation classes every Monday, Wednesday & Friday at Treadstone. We invest…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 6 May 2012
    Home tuition available... For availing...
Hi i am Awais, i am a student of CA. i wanna offer myself for teaching. If you want please do…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Friday, 4 May 2012
  Samar tuition -near your home (one2one
Block A-1,(Near LGS Head Office /Girls Branch), Gulberg lll-LAHORE. S.T would be delighted to…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 1
Tuesday, 24 April 2012
  A-Levels Oct/Nov 2012 Preparation at Treadstone (Comprehensive Crash Course
Subjects & Faculty • Accounting and Economics Hamza Ahmad Chartered Financial Analysis (CFA BSc…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 15 April 2012
  Home tutor provider
Tutor's Point provides highly qualified HOME TUTORS throughout Karachi. Montessori to Masters, O/A…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Friday, 13 April 2012
    Female experienced tutor
Highly Qualified, Experienced and Trained Female teacher available having experience in working in…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Thursday, 12 April 2012
    Tutors required for an Academy
Tutors for Academy required for evening classes. For Class 9th, 10th, F.A, FSc. , I.com, B.com, B.A…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Saturday, 7 April 2012
    Tutor of math for o /level and a/level
M. Sc in math
Punjab › Lahore
 
Wednesday, 4 April 2012
    Home Tutors Required
TutorsLahore® is a fresh entry in the education sector in the Lahore city. Institute is committed…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 25,000
Thursday, 22 March 2012
  Tution center
We have professionals, qualified, experienced Home Tutor Male/Female for your children , for all…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Tuesday, 6 March 2012
  GMAT and GRE Prep classes at Treadstone Professional Development Center
Treadstone offers interactive, effective and fun environment for its GMAT and GRE Prep Classes. The…
Punjab › Lahore
 
  SAT II Prep classes at Treadstone (Professional Development Center
Physics, Math) Prep Classes. The sole motivation of the instructors at Treadstone is to get you the…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Wednesday, 15 February 2012
  Programming in c c++ and java
We provide you qulified & Experienced tutors of Programming introduction to computing, computer…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 1,000
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »