Language Classes in Lahore, Punjab

Saturday, 5 May 2012
    Free ielts
FM Consultants One of the best Institution in Lahore to get higher score in IELTS British Council…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 18 March 2012
    Professional Short Courses at Your door step
ALPHA TECHNOLOGIES provides a wide range of professional Short Courses + Professional Certificates…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Thursday, 26 January 2012
  03445210330-IELTS Test Preparation Campus at Barkat Mkt Garden Town, Lahore.
IELTS Test Preparation Campus Y Block, DHA & Barkat Mkt Garden Town, Lahore. 03445210330 EDUCATION…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Friday, 13 January 2012
    Spoken english, ielts, toefl, pte academic & toeic
Learn SPOKEN ENGLISH, IELTS, TOEFL, PTE Academic & TOEIC “The world speaks ENGLISH, why don’t you”…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 20 November 2011
    IELTS Success at your Home
I am offering home services to conquer success over IELTS with the maximum band we can secure with…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Saturday, 22 October 2011
    Choueifat and Lahore Grammar English- UK Qualified Teacher
I can help you improve your child's English Language. I am only 5 minutes away from Choueifat and…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Tuesday, 4 October 2011
  Free Demo class for Intensive English Course
Intensive Courses >> Intensive English Break free from the shackles of shyness and learn…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Loading...
Tuesday, 13 September 2011
  study IELTS and Consultancy
THE LINGUISTICS " Admission Open in IELTS , TOEFL & SPOKEN ENGLISH Timings : Monday to…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 6,000
Monday, 5 September 2011
  Institute Of Language Studies Spoken English Classes By UK National
Institute of Language Studies (ILS Presents Spoken English Classes - First Week absolutely free…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Tuesday, 30 August 2011
  Ukranian educational consultants
Lets Go, Study and Live In Ukraine 100% Guaranteed Visa You are welcome to official website of…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 200
Tuesday, 1 March 2011
    IELTS, Spoken English, Spanish, Dutch, French, Chinese, Italian, Korean, Russian
Alliance Training and Solutions Lahore offer IELTS, Spoken English, Spanish, Dutch, French…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 20 February 2011
    Home tution for english and ielts for femals
Contact 03124998655
Punjab › Lahore
 
Thursday, 17 February 2011
  Now first time in pakistan learn italian language online
Now in first time in Pakistan, we are offering online Italian Language Course.It is a three months…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 5,000
Friday, 24 December 2010
  IELTS classes available
Dear All We are providing IELTS classes here in Lahore and if u r not the resident of Lahore, we…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5